Monday - Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

January 1 (Thursday) New Year's Day

January 19 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 16 (Monday) President's Day

April 3 (Friday) Good Friday

April 5 (Sunday) Easter

May 25 (Monday) Memorial Day

July 3 & 4 (Friday & Saturday) Independence Day

September 7 (Monday) Labor Day

October 12 (Monday) Columbus Day

November 25 (Wednesday) Day before Thanksgiving

November 26 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day

November 27 (Friday) Day after Thanksgiving

December 24 (Thursday) Christmas Eve

December 25 (Friday) Christmas Day

December 31 (Thursday) New Year's Eve

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Close at 5PM

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Close at 3PM

 

Summer hours begin after July 4th and end after Labor Day

Monday - Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED